Listing get’s deactivated from website and app after seller accepts an offer. Seller details are shared with the buyer. The buyer can meet the seller and get the vehicle inspected. He can also test drive the vehicle. After confirmation buyer pays the final value payment to seller and keys is handed over to buyer.